This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #134357] embed.fnc missing flag for docs
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:14:30 +0000 (19:14 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 13 Aug 2019 01:20:09 +0000 (19:20 -0600)
A check was recently added if a function had documentation that
embed.fnc accurately reflected that.  Commit
c1a02ccad9a1ea91206b97e66056ee354ac761c1 missed this function

embed.fnc

index 01e25be..02b2ea3 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -2991,7 +2991,7 @@ Apd       |void   |sv_catpv_flags |NN SV *dstr|NN const char *sstr \
                                |const I32 flags
 Apd    |void   |sv_catsv_flags |NN SV *const dsv|NULLOK SV *const ssv|const I32 flags
 Amd    |STRLEN |sv_utf8_upgrade_flags|NN SV *const sv|const I32 flags
-A    |STRLEN |sv_utf8_upgrade_flags_grow|NN SV *const sv|const I32 flags|STRLEN extra
+Adp    |STRLEN |sv_utf8_upgrade_flags_grow|NN SV *const sv|const I32 flags|STRLEN extra
 Apd    |char*  |sv_pvn_force_flags|NN SV *const sv|NULLOK STRLEN *const lp|const I32 flags
 Adpmb  |void   |sv_copypv      |NN SV *const dsv|NN SV *const ssv
 Apmd   |void   |sv_copypv_nomg |NN SV *const dsv|NN SV *const ssv