This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.h: Note chdir’s use of OPf_SPECIAL
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 05:39:02 +0000 (21:39 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 05:57:14 +0000 (21:57 -0800)
op.h

diff --git a/op.h b/op.h
index 1eb3232..4bc44de 100644 (file)
--- a/op.h
+++ b/op.h
@@ -109,6 +109,7 @@ Deprecated.  Use C<GIMME_V> instead.
                                /*  On control verbs, we saw no label */
                                /*  On flipflop, we saw ... instead of .. */
                                /*  On UNOPs, saw bare parens, e.g. eof(). */
+                               /*  On OP_CHDIR, handle (or bare parens) */
                                /*  On OP_NULL, saw a "do". */
                                /*  On OP_EXISTS, treat av as av, not avhv.  */
                                /*  On OP_(ENTER|LEAVE)EVAL, don't clear $@ */