This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
MakeMaker mailing list gone?
authorMichael G. Schwern <schwern@pobox.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2000 19:29:59 +0000 (14:29 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 6 Dec 2000 15:04:25 +0000 (15:04 +0000)
Message-ID: <20001205192959.B6473@blackrider.aocn.com>

The MakeMaker mailing list is dead, perlbug is the right
address to report bugs.

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@8009

lib/ExtUtils/MakeMaker.pm

index 1ba1825..7edcfed 100644 (file)
@@ -2059,10 +2059,10 @@ ExtUtils::Install, ExtUtils::Embed
 =head1 AUTHORS
 
 Andy Dougherty <F<doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu>>, Andreas KE<ouml>nig
-<F<A.Koenig@franz.ww.TU-Berlin.DE>>, Tim Bunce <F<Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>>.
-VMS support by Charles Bailey <F<bailey@newman.upenn.edu>>.  OS/2
-support by Ilya Zakharevich <F<ilya@math.ohio-state.edu>>.  Contact the
-makemaker mailing list C<mailto:makemaker@franz.ww.tu-berlin.de>, if
-you have any questions.
+<F<andreas.koenig@mind.de>>, Tim Bunce <F<Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>>.  VMS
+support by Charles Bailey <F<bailey@newman.upenn.edu>>.  OS/2 support
+by Ilya Zakharevich <F<ilya@math.ohio-state.edu>>.
+
+Send patches and bug reports to <F<perlbug@perl.org>>.
 
 =cut