This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Assuming RC1 goes out today, .0 goes out on 5 April
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:44:32 +0000 (11:44 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm
pod/perlhist.pod

index df2e90f..ad97311 100644 (file)
@@ -192,7 +192,7 @@ sub is_deprecated {
     5.011003 => '2009-12-20',
     5.011004 => '2010-01-20',
     5.011005 => '2010-02-20',
-    5.012000 => '????-??-??',
+    5.012000 => '2010-04-05',
   );
 
 for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
index 36653da..7b08721 100644 (file)
@@ -408,7 +408,8 @@ the strings?).
  Jesse    5.11.3        2009-Dec-20
  Ricardo  5.11.4        2010-Jan-20
  Steve    5.11.5        2010-Feb-20
- Jesse    5.12.0-RC0    2010-Mar-??
+ Jesse    5.12.0-RC1    2010-Mar-29
+ Jesse    5.12.0        2010-Apr-05
 
 =head2 SELECTED RELEASE SIZES