This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correction for AUTHORS.html
authorSean Davis <dive@ender.com>
Fri, 30 Aug 2002 03:51:16 +0000 (20:51 -0700)
committerhv <hv@crypt.org>
Wed, 4 Sep 2002 11:38:39 +0000 (11:38 +0000)
Message-ID: <20020830035116.A18739@endersgame.net>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@17829

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e61530c..fa62a04 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -186,7 +186,6 @@ Dean Roehrich                  <roehrich@cray.com>
 deekoo                         <deekoo@tentacle.net>
 Dennis Marsa                   <dennism@cyrix.com>
 Diab Jerius                    <dj@head-cfa.harvard.edu>
-dive                           <dive@ender.com>
 dLux                           <dlux@spam.sch.bme.hu>
 Dominic Dunlop                 <domo@computer.org>
 Dominique Dumont               <Dominique_Dumont@grenoble.hp.com>
@@ -621,6 +620,7 @@ Scott Gifford                  <sgifford@tir.com>
 Scott Henry                    <scotth@sgi.com>
 Scott L. Miller                <Scott.L.Miller@Compaq.com>
 Sean Dague                     <sean@dague.net>
+Sean Davis                     <dive@ender.com>
 Sean M. Burke                  <sburke@cpan.org>
 Sean Robinson                  <robinson_s@sc.maricopa.edu>
 Sean Sheedy                    <seans@ncube.com>