This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
amigaos4: use the AmigaOS pager
authorAndy Broad <andy@broad.ology.org.uk>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:40:53 +0000 (21:40 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 02:52:55 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
amigaos4/config.sh

index 77331f0..17cd6be 100644 (file)
@@ -15,6 +15,7 @@ libsdirs=' /SDK/newlib/lib'
 libsfound=' /SDK/newlib/lib/libsocket.a /SDK/newlib/lib/libm.a /SDK/newlib/lib/libc.a'
 libspath=' /SDK/newlib/lib /SDK/local/newlib/lib'
 make_set_make='MAKE=/SDK/C/gmake'
+pager='/SYS/Utilities/MultiView'
 perl5='/SDK/Local/C/perl'
 perlpath='/SDK/Local/C/perl'
 prefix='/SDK/Local/newlib'