This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump to CPAN 1.12. Only Makefile.PL changes not affecting CORE
authorReini Urban <rurban@x-ray.at>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 11:56:39 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 21:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
cpan/B-Debug/Debug.pm

index 2bcfb43..f44d59d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package B::Debug;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.11';
+our $VERSION = '1.12';
 
 use strict;
 require 5.006;
@@ -348,6 +348,10 @@ otherwise in basic order.
 
 =head1 Changes
 
+  1.12 2010-02-10 rurban
+       remove archlib installation cruft, and use the proper PM rule.
+       By Todd Rinaldo (toddr)
+
   1.11 2008-07-14 rurban
        avoid B::Flags in CORE tests not to crash on old XS in @INC