This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes: no mutex for you due to mistyped USE
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:15:24 +0000 (19:15 -0500)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 13 Mar 2016 00:31:57 +0000 (19:31 -0500)
dist/Time-HiRes/HiRes.xs

index da788fb..ba2d6aa 100644 (file)
@@ -772,7 +772,7 @@ static mach_timebase_info_data_t timebase_info;
 static struct timespec timespec_init;
 
 static int darwin_time_init() {
-#ifdef USE_ITHREAD
+#ifdef USE_ITHREADS
   PERL_MUTEX_LOCK(&darwin_time_mutex);
 #endif
   struct timeval tv;
@@ -789,7 +789,7 @@ static int darwin_time_init() {
       }
     }
   }
-#ifdef USE_ITHREAD
+#ifdef USE_ITHREADS
   PERL_MUTEX_UNLOCK(&darwin_time_mutex);
 #endif
   return success;