This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Set PERL_DL_NONLAZY in t/TEST to check existence of all symbols
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 10:07:52 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 22:13:40 +0000 (15:13 -0700)
t/TEST

diff --git a/t/TEST b/t/TEST
index a57261c..c5ed161 100755 (executable)
--- a/t/TEST
+++ b/t/TEST
@@ -155,6 +155,8 @@ if ($ENV{PERL_3LOG}) { # Tru64 third(1) tool, see perlhack
 
 # check leakage for embedders
 $ENV{PERL_DESTRUCT_LEVEL} = 2 unless exists $ENV{PERL_DESTRUCT_LEVEL};
+# check existence of all symbols
+$ENV{PERL_DL_NONLAZY} = 1 unless exists $ENV{PERL_DL_NONLAZY};
 
 $ENV{EMXSHELL} = 'sh';        # For OS/2