This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: File::Basename’s version
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:41:45 +0000 (05:41 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 12:50:01 +0000 (05:50 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 646d1bc..83ad213 100644 (file)
@@ -1561,7 +1561,7 @@ C<Fcntl> has been upgraded from version 1.06 to 1.11.
 
 =item *
 
-C<File::Basename> has been upgraded from version 2.78 to 2.81.
+C<File::Basename> has been upgraded from version 2.78 to 2.82.
 
 =item *