This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Filter::Util::Call to 1.08
authorPaul Marquess <Paul.Marquess@ntlworld.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 23:20:05 +0000 (00:20 +0100)
committerVincent Pit <perl@profvince.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2009 23:21:07 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
ext/Filter-Util-Call/Call.pm
ext/Filter-Util-Call/Call.xs

index 46f0b81..1d1b261 100644 (file)
@@ -1,14 +1,14 @@
 
 # Call.pm
 #
-# Copyright (c) 1995-2001 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
+# Copyright (c) 1995-2009 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
 #
 # This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 # modify it under the same terms as Perl itself.
  
 package Filter::Util::Call ;
 
-require 5.002 ;
+require 5.005 ;
 require DynaLoader;
 require Exporter;
 use Carp ;
@@ -18,7 +18,7 @@ use vars qw($VERSION @ISA @EXPORT) ;
 
 @ISA = qw(Exporter DynaLoader);
 @EXPORT = qw( filter_add filter_del filter_read filter_read_exact) ;
-$VERSION = "1.07_02" ;
+$VERSION = "1.08" ;
 
 sub filter_read_exact($)
 {
index 2380b14..f115d92 100644 (file)
@@ -2,10 +2,10 @@
  * Filename : Call.xs
  * 
  * Author   : Paul Marquess 
- * Date     : 11th November 2001
- * Version  : 1.06
+ * Date     : 25th February 2009
+ * Version  : 1.08
  *
- *    Copyright (c) 1995-2001 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
+ *    Copyright (c) 1995-2009 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
  *       This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
  *              modify it under the same terms as Perl itself.
  *