This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
re_tests: Add tests for [perl #114220]
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:11:07 +0000 (13:11 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 21 Jul 2012 19:36:00 +0000 (13:36 -0600)
This was fixed as a side effect of other patches, so no tests were
created at the time.

t/re/re_tests

index 83bc235..5647a4d 100644 (file)
@@ -1682,4 +1682,11 @@ ab[c\\\](??{"x"})]{3}d   ab\\](d y       -       -
 \A(?>\[(?:(?:)(?:R){1}|T|V?|A)\])\z    [A]     y       $&      [A]
 # rt 114068
 /( [^z] $ [^z]+)/xm    aa\nbb\ncc\n    y       $1      a\nbb\ncc\n
+
+# [perl #114220]
+/[\h]/ \x{A0}  y       $&      \xA0
+/[\H]/ \x{BF}  y       $&      \xBF
+/[\H]/ \x{A0}  n       -       -
+/[\H]/ \x{A1}  y       $&      \xA1
+
 # vim: softtabstop=0 noexpandtab