This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fixes for File::DosGlob
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:22:30 +0000 (07:22 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:59:24 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

ext/File-DosGlob/lib/File/DosGlob.pm

index c90bebb..1c5ef53 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@
 
 package File::DosGlob;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.10';
+our $VERSION = '1.11';
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ sub glob {
            }
            #print "Sould have "GOT" vs "Got"!\n";
                #FIXME: There should be checking for this.
-               #  How or what should be done about failure is beond me.
+               #  How or what should be done about failure is beyond me.
        }
        if ( $#appendpat != -1
                ) {
@@ -257,7 +257,7 @@ glob()
 =head1 BUGS
 
 Should probably be built into the core, and needs to stop
-pandering to DOS habits.  Needs a dose of optimizium too.
+pandering to DOS habits.  Needs a dose of optimization too.
 
 =head1 AUTHOR