This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add assertion to JMPENV_POP to assert that the jumplevel popped is the top level...
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@tty.nl>
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgs@consttype.org>
Sat, 31 Oct 2009 21:57:01 +0000 (22:57 +0100)
cop.h

diff --git a/cop.h b/cop.h
index 3633e9d..93154c8 100644 (file)
--- a/cop.h
+++ b/cop.h
@@ -114,6 +114,7 @@ typedef struct jmpenv JMPENV;
     STMT_START {                                                       \
        DEBUG_l(Perl_deb(aTHX_ "popping jumplevel was %p, now %p\n",    \
                         (void*)PL_top_env, (void*)cur_env.je_prev));                   \
+       assert(PL_top_env == &cur_env);                                 \
        PL_top_env = cur_env.je_prev;                                   \
     } STMT_END