This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
I, for one, welcome our new DTrace overlord
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:37:32 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 14:38:52 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 10e6ad9..8c51685 100755 (executable)
@@ -76,6 +76,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'sadahiro' => 'SADAHIRO Tomoyuki <SADAHIRO@cpan.org>',
     'salva'    => 'Salvador Fandiño García <salva@cpan.org>',
     'saper'    => 'Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni <saper@cpan.org>',
+    'sartak'   => 'Shawn M Moore <sartak@gmail.com>',
     'sbeck'     => 'Sullivan Beck <sbeck@cpan.org>',
     'sburke'   => 'Sean Burke <sburke@cpan.org>',
     'mschwern' => 'Michael Schwern <mschwern@cpan.org>',
@@ -1413,6 +1414,13 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
        # directory.
        },
 
+    'perldtrace' =>
+       {
+       'MAINTAINER'    => 'sartak',
+       'FILES'         => q[pod/perldtrace.pod],
+       'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
+       },
+
     'perlebcdic' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'pvhp',