This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update File::Glob to 1.31 to account for changes in 5.27.10
authorTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:33:52 +0000 (16:33 -0500)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Mon, 19 Mar 2018 21:34:48 +0000 (16:34 -0500)
Includes:
 - C89 changes from Aaron Crane
 - Unit test timing fixes
 - Don't use loop: as a label to avoid struct loop confusion

ext/File-Glob/Glob.pm

index 6614e82..07df494 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ pop @{$EXPORT_TAGS{bsd_glob}}; # no "glob"
 
 @EXPORT_OK   = (@{$EXPORT_TAGS{'glob'}}, 'csh_glob');
 
 
 @EXPORT_OK   = (@{$EXPORT_TAGS{'glob'}}, 'csh_glob');
 
-$VERSION = '1.30';
+$VERSION = '1.31';
 
 sub import {
     require Exporter;
 
 sub import {
     require Exporter;