This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX.pod: Document correct redirect for 'atexit'.
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:09:50 +0000 (09:09 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2014 13:14:25 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
For: RT #122412

ext/POSIX/lib/POSIX.pod

index 61b0f71..677a599 100644 (file)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ coordinate and the I<x> coordinate.  See also L<Math::Trig>.
 
 =item C<atexit>
 
-C<atexit()> is C-specific: use C<END {}> instead, see L<perlsub>.
+C<atexit()> is C-specific: use C<END {}> instead, see L<perlmod>.
 
 =item C<atof>