This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Stevan Little's email address
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 21:20:07 +0000 (15:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Oct 2014 15:02:11 +0000 (09:02 -0600)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 38fdf36..4b059a6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1116,7 +1116,7 @@ Steve Pearlmutter
 Steve Peters                   <steve@fisharerojo.org>
 Steve Purkis                   <Steve.Purkis@multimap.com>
 Steve Vinoski
-Stevan Little                  <stevan.little@iinteractive.com>
+Stevan Little                  <stevan@cpan.org>
 Steven Hirsch                  <hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Knight                  <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
 Steven Morlock                 <newspost@morlock.net>
index 431ddb9..b33ec57 100755 (executable)
@@ -900,6 +900,7 @@ stef\100mongueurs.net                   stef\100payrard.net
 +                                       s.payrard\100wanadoo.fr
 +                                       properler\100freesurf.fr
 +                                       stef\100francenet.fr
+stevan\100cpan.org                      stevan.little\100iinteractive.com
 sthoenna\100efn.org                     ysth\100raven.shiftboard.com
 sisyphus1\100optusnet.com.au            sisyphus\100cpan.org