This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
minor perlipc doc fix missing semicolon
authorScott Lanning <slanning@cpan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:53:04 +0000 (23:53 +0300)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 03:05:56 +0000 (22:05 -0500)
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl
pod/perlipc.pod

index 7fced56..a687824 100755 (executable)
@@ -862,7 +862,8 @@ simon\100simon-cozens.org               simon\100pembro4.pmb.ox.ac.uk
 +                                       simon\100othersideofthe.earth.li
 +                                       simon\100cozens.net
 +                                       simon\100netthink.co.uk
-lanningswho.int                         lannings\100gmail.com
+lannings\100who.int                     lannings\100gmail.com
++                                       slanning\100cpan.org
 slaven\100rezic.de                      slaven.rezic\100berlin.de
 +                                       srezic\100iconmobile.com
 +                                       srezic\100cpan.org
index 854ffa2..f236c4a 100644 (file)
@@ -521,7 +521,7 @@ output doesn't wind up on the user's terminal.
         open(STDOUT, "> /dev/null")     || die "can't write to /dev/null: $!";
         defined(my $pid = fork())       || die "can't fork: $!";
         exit if $pid;                   # non-zero now means I am the parent
-        (setsid() != -1)                || die "Can't start a new session: $!" 
+        (setsid() != -1)                || die "Can't start a new session: $!";
         open(STDERR, ">&STDOUT")        || die "can't dup stdout: $!";
     }