This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perl.h: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 14:49:11 +0000 (08:49 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 17:35:45 +0000 (11:35 -0600)
perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index 3cb9739..6c001e0 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -6776,7 +6776,7 @@ extern void moncontrol(int);
 
 /* Even though the VAX formats are kind of little-endian,
  * they are not really fully little-endian like Intel IEEE,
- * but neither they are really IEEE-mixed endian like the
+ * but neither are they really IEEE-mixed endian like the
  * mixed-endian ARM IEEE formats (with swapped bytes).
  * The VAX format ultimately come from PDP. */