This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $feature::VERSION to 1.23
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 01:12:28 +0000 (18:12 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 08:13:46 +0000 (01:13 -0700)
lib/feature.pm

index 92dac55..459c03c 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package feature;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.22';
+our $VERSION = '1.23';
 
 # (feature name) => (internal name, used in %^H)
 my %feature = (