This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
INSTALL: Change name so links to it aren't broken
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 15:27:18 +0000 (09:27 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 17:15:02 +0000 (11:15 -0600)
INSTALL

diff --git a/INSTALL b/INSTALL
index 7a6c24e..b2c299e 100644 (file)
--- a/INSTALL
+++ b/INSTALL
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ designed to be readable as is.
 
 =head1 NAME
 
-Install - Build and Installation guide for perl 5.
+INSTALL - Build and Installation guide for perl 5.
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS