This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
5.28.3 on Monday
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Fri, 29 May 2020 20:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:25:46 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit ae49126f3ca2352fb49d7121a769189bf31e6f72)

pod/perlhist.pod

index 41d91b7..4ac6769 100644 (file)
@@ -654,6 +654,7 @@ the strings?).
  Steve     5.28.2-RC1   2019-Apr-05
  Steve     5.28.2       2019-Apr-19
  Steve     5.28.3-RC1   2020-May-18
+ Steve     5.28.3       2020-Jun-01
 
  Sawyer X  5.29.0       2018-Jun-26     The 5.29 development track
  Steve     5.29.1       2018-Jul-20