This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add ext/XS-APItest/t/peep.t to MANIFEST
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:36:32 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 09:42:32 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
MANIFEST

index cfb4222..22b1083 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3261,6 +3261,7 @@ ext/XS-APItest/t/my_cxt.t XS::APItest: test MY_CXT interface
 ext/XS-APItest/t/my_exit.t     XS::APItest: test my_exit
 ext/XS-APItest/t/Null.pm       Helper for ./blockhooks.t
 ext/XS-APItest/t/op.t          XS::APItest: tests for OP related APIs
+ext/XS-APItest/t/peep.t                Test hooking PL_peepp
 ext/XS-APItest/t/pmflag.t      Test removal of Perl_pmflag()
 ext/XS-APItest/t/printf.t      XS::APItest extension
 ext/XS-APItest/t/ptr_table.t   Test ptr_table_* APIs