This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS
authorTels <nospam-abuse@bloodgate.com>
Sun, 19 Dec 2004 14:28:44 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Mon, 20 Dec 2004 13:38:45 +0000 (13:38 +0000)
Message-Id: <200412191428.45898@bloodgate.com>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@23662

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 763bf4f..dd52926 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -742,7 +742,7 @@ Tassilo von Parseval                <tassilo.parseval@post.rwth-aachen.de>
 Tatsuhiko Miyagawa             <miyagawa@edge.co.jp>
 Ted Ashton                     <ashted@southern.edu>
 Ted Law                                <tedlaw@cibcwg.com>
-Tels
+Tels                           <nospam-abuse@bloodgate.com>
 Teun Burgers                   <burgers@ecn.nl>
 Thad Floryan                   <thad@thadlabs.com>
 Thomas Bowditch                        <bowditch@inmet.com>