This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Minor AUTHORS patch
authorAndy Lester <andy@petdance.com>
Tue, 8 Mar 2005 09:44:45 +0000 (03:44 -0600)
committerH.Merijn Brand <h.m.brand@xs4all.nl>
Tue, 8 Mar 2005 15:25:57 +0000 (15:25 +0000)
Message-ID: <20050308154445.GB3213@petdance.com>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@24009

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 951ff8f..be21948 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -311,7 +311,7 @@ Hugo van der Sanden         <hv@crypt.org>
 Hunter Kelly                   <retnuh@zule.pixar.com>
 Huw Rogers                     <count0@gremlin.straylight.co.jp>
 I. N. Golubev                  <gin@mo.msk.ru>
-Iain Truskett                  <spoon@cpan.org>
+Iain Truskett
 Ian Maloney                    <ian.malonet@ubs.com>
 Ian Phillipps                  <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
 Ignasi Roca CarriĆ³             <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
@@ -550,13 +550,13 @@ Michael De La Rue         <mikedlr@tardis.ed.ac.uk>
 Michael Engel                  <engel@nms1.cc.huji.ac.il>
 Michael G Schwern              <schwern@pobox.com>
 Michael H. Moran               <mhm@austin.ibm.com>
+Michael King                   <mike808@users.sourceforge.net>
 Michael Mahan                  <mahanm@nextwork.rose-hulman.edu>
 Michael Schroeder              <Michael.Schroeder@informatik.uni-erlangen.de>
 Michael Somos                  <somos@grail.cba.csuohio.edu>
 Michael Stevens                        <mstevens@globnix.org>
 Michele Sardo
 Mik Firestone                  <fireston@lexmark.com>
-Mike                           <mike808@users.sourceforge.net>
 Mike Fletcher                  <fletch@phydeaux.org>
 Mike Giroux                    <mgiroux@bear.com>
 Mike Hopkirk                   <hops@sco.com>