This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Author list update (to be continued...)
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2003 21:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2003 21:49:05 +0000 (21:49 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@20002

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b533ad4..0ba2015 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -202,6 +202,7 @@ Edward Moy                     <emoy@apple.com>
 Edward Peschko                 <edwardp@excitehome.net>
 Elaine -HFB- Ashton            <elaine@chaos.wustl.edu>
 Elizabeth Mattijsen            <liz@dijkmat.nl>
+Enache Adrian                  <enache@rdslink.ro>
 Eric Arnold                    <eric.arnold@sun.com>
 Eric Bartley                   <bartley@icd.cc.purdue.edu>
 Eric E. Coe                    <Eric.Coe@oracle.com>
@@ -632,7 +633,7 @@ Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Simon Glover                   <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
-Slaven Rezic                   <eserte@cs.tu-berlin.de>
+Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
 Spider Boardman                <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
 Steffen Mueller                <xyey9001@sneakemail.com>
@@ -643,6 +644,7 @@ Stephen O. Lidie               <lusol@turkey.cc.Lehigh.EDU>
 Stephen P. Potter              <spp@ds.net>
 Stephen Zander                 <gibreel@pobox.com>
 Steve A Fink                   <sfink@cs.berkeley.edu>
+Steve Grazzini                 <grazz@pobox.com>
 Steve Hay                      <Steve.Hay@uk.radan.com>
 Steve Kelem                    <steve.kelem@xilinx.com>
 Steve McDougall                <swmcd@world.std.com>