This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Test __FILE__() syntax
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 16:11:26 +0000 (09:11 -0700)
t/comp/bproto.t

index 70748be..68b9786 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,7 @@ BEGIN {
     @INC = '../lib';
 }
 
-print "1..10\n";
+print "1..13\n";
 
 my $i = 1;
 
@@ -41,4 +41,7 @@ q[    scalar(&foo,$bar);
        grep(not($bar), $bar);
        grep(not($bar, $bar), $bar);
        grep((not $bar, $bar, $bar), $bar);
+        __FILE__();
+        __LINE__();
+        __PACKAGE__();
 ];