This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for DB
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:01:35 +0000 (07:01 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 02:42:08 +0000 (04:42 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

lib/DB.pm

index 03f2b21..6c1ce56 100644 (file)
--- a/lib/DB.pm
+++ b/lib/DB.pm
@@ -38,10 +38,10 @@ BEGIN {
 
   $DB::package = '';    # current package space
   $DB::filename = '';   # current filename
-  $DB::subname = '';    # currently executing sub (fullly qualified name)
+  $DB::subname = '';    # currently executing sub (fully qualified name)
   $DB::lineno = '';     # current line number
 
-  $DB::VERSION = $DB::VERSION = '1.04';
+  $DB::VERSION = $DB::VERSION = '1.05';
 
   # initialize private globals to avoid warnings