This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Setup @INC at compile time because commit ec34a119 needs to load utf8.pm
authorJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 02:19:03 +0000 (18:19 -0800)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Wed, 3 Mar 2010 02:21:07 +0000 (18:21 -0800)
'.' needs to remain in @INC because the test also loads comp/hints.aux
at compile time too.

t/comp/hints.t

index 9f40aec..b81028a 100644 (file)
@@ -2,7 +2,9 @@
 
 # Tests the scoping of $^H and %^H
 
-@INC = '../lib';
+BEGIN {
+    @INC = qw(. ../lib);
+}
 
 BEGIN { print "1..24\n"; }
 BEGIN {