This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Rmv extraneous =back
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:46:33 +0000 (10:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Mar 2019 16:48:46 +0000 (10:48 -0600)
pod/perldelta.pod

index d824ca0..e7c4bc1 100644 (file)
@@ -129,8 +129,6 @@ L<XXX> has been upgraded from version A.xx to B.yy.
 
 If there was something important to note about this change, include that here.
 
-=back
-
 =item *
 
 L<Module::CoreList> has been upgraded from version 5.20190320 to 5.20190420.