This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/op/fork.t: Add description for one special test.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Wed, 26 Dec 2012 02:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Jan 2013 19:07:38 +0000 (14:07 -0500)
t/op/fork.t

index e4d5904..fbaf332 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ SKIP: {
             print((() = fork) == 1 ? q[ok] : q[not ok])
         "'
     };
-    is($out, "ok");
+    is($out, "ok", "bash/zsh-only test for 'fork' returning undef on failure");
 }
 
 done_testing();