This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update .gitignore: we generate 5160delta now
authorRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Wed, 2 May 2012 12:27:06 +0000 (08:27 -0400)
committerRicardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org>
Thu, 10 May 2012 15:11:41 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
pod/.gitignore

index 8af69a1..ed94f1e 100644 (file)
@@ -59,7 +59,7 @@
 /roffitall
 
 # generated
-/perl51510delta.pod
+/perl5160delta.pod
 /perlapi.pod
 /perlintern.pod
 *.html