This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update next major release number in Porting/todo.pod
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 11:25:21 +0000 (12:25 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 13:02:28 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
Porting/todo.pod

index b8dd637..1673620 100644 (file)
@@ -485,7 +485,7 @@ Natively 64-bit systems need neither -Duse64bitint nor -Duse64bitall.
 On these systems, it might be the default compilation mode, and there
 is currently no guarantee that passing no use64bitall option to the
 Configure process will build a 32bit perl. Implementing -Duse32bit*
-options would be nice for perl 5.26.0.
+options would be nice for perl 5.32.0.
 
 =head2 Profile Perl - am I hot or not?
 
@@ -1199,7 +1199,7 @@ L<http://www.xray.mpe.mpg.de/mailing-lists/perl5-porters/2013-01/msg00339.html>
 =head1 Big projects
 
 Tasks that will get your name mentioned in the description of the "Highlights
-of 5.26.0"
+of 5.32.0"
 
 =head2 make ithreads more robust