This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use a flag to signal a stacking filetests instead of peeking at the next op.
authorGerard Goossen <gerard@ggoossen.net>
Mon, 17 Jan 2011 21:12:53 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 20:13:55 +0000 (13:13 -0700)
Preparation for the codegeneration changes where the next op isn't accessible.


No differences found