This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Keepers of the Patch Pumpkin
authorGisle Aas <gisle@aas.no>
Mon, 6 Jul 1998 21:52:12 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerGurusamy Sarathy <gsar@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Jul 1998 20:57:06 +0000 (20:57 +0000)
Message-Id: <m3zpem4v0z.fsf@furu.g.aas.no>

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@1342

Changes

diff --git a/Changes b/Changes
index 341a40b..69ec578 100644 (file)
--- a/Changes
+++ b/Changes
@@ -23,7 +23,6 @@ current addresses (as of March 1997):
     Tom Christiansen    <tchrist@perl.com>
     Hallvard B Furuseth <h.b.furuseth@usit.uio.no>
     M. J. T. Guy        <mjtg@cus.cam.ac.uk>
-    Gurusamy Sarathy    <gsar@engin.umich.edu>
     Jarkko Hietaniemi   <jhi@iki.fi>
     Nick Ing-Simmons    <nik@tiuk.ti.com>
     Andreas Koenig      <a.koenig@mind.de>
@@ -42,10 +41,11 @@ current addresses (as of March 1997):
 And the Keepers of the Patch Pumpkin:
 
     Charles Bailey      <bailey@hmivax.humgen.upenn.edu>
+    Malcolm Beattie     <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
     Tim Bunce           <Tim.Bunce@ig.co.uk>
     Andy Dougherty      <doughera@lafcol.lafayette.edu>
+    Gurusamy Sarathy    <gsar@engin.umich.edu>
     Chip Salzenberg     <chip@perl.com>
-    Malcolm Beattie     <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
 
 And, of course, the Author of Perl: