This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Perl 5.9.0 AUTHORS
authorMark Leighton Fisher <mark-fisher@mindspring.com>
Thu, 11 Dec 2003 16:53:19 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Thu, 11 Dec 2003 23:49:20 +0000 (23:49 +0000)
Message-ID: <3FD8E74F.7000202@mindspring.com>
Date: Thu, 11 Dec 2003 16:53:19 -0500

p4raw-id: //depot/perl@21878

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4e9e1b2..b33f367 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -488,7 +488,7 @@ Mark Kettenis                  <kettenis@wins.uva.nl>
 Mark Klein                     <mklein@dis.com>
 Mark Knutsen                   <knutsen@pilot.njin.net>
 Mark Kvale                     <kvale@phy.ucsf.edu>
 Mark Klein                     <mklein@dis.com>
 Mark Knutsen                   <knutsen@pilot.njin.net>
 Mark Kvale                     <kvale@phy.ucsf.edu>
-Mark Leighton Fisher           <fisherm@tce.com>
+Mark Leighton Fisher           <mark-fisher@mindspring.com>
 Mark Murray                    <mark@grondar.za>
 Mark P. Lutz                   <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
 Mark Pease                     <peasem@primenet.com>
 Mark Murray                    <mark@grondar.za>
 Mark P. Lutz                   <mark.p.lutz@boeing.com>
 Mark Pease                     <peasem@primenet.com>