This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
regcomp.c: Add comments
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 28 Dec 2012 17:53:36 +0000 (10:53 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2012 18:03:03 +0000 (11:03 -0700)
regcomp.c

index bee52b0..ff7edba 100644 (file)
--- a/regcomp.c
+++ b/regcomp.c
@@ -4168,6 +4168,7 @@ S_study_chunk(pTHX_ RExC_state_t *pRExC_state, regnode **scanp,
                    break;
                case POSIXA:
                     loop_max = 128;
+                    /* FALL THROUGH */
                case POSIXL:
                case POSIXD:
                case POSIXU:
@@ -4201,6 +4202,7 @@ S_study_chunk(pTHX_ RExC_state_t *pRExC_state, regnode **scanp,
                    break;
                case NPOSIXA:
                     loop_max = 128;
+                    /* FALL THROUGH */
                case NPOSIXL:
                case NPOSIXU:
                case NPOSIXD: