This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make verbatim pod in bigint.pm fit in 80 columns
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 05:25:47 +0000 (22:25 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 05:28:34 +0000 (22:28 -0700)
dist/bignum/lib/bigint.pm
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index e0fcf73..926742a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package bigint;
 use 5.006;
 
-$VERSION = '0.28';
+$VERSION = '0.29';
 use Exporter;
 @ISA           = qw( Exporter );
 @EXPORT_OK     = qw( PI e bpi bexp );
@@ -353,10 +353,10 @@ In practice this makes seldom a difference as B<parts and results> of
 expressions will be truncated anyway, but this can, for instance, affect the
 return value of subroutines:
 
-       sub three_integer { use integer; return 3.2; } 
-       sub three_bigint { use bigint; return 3.2; }
+    sub three_integer { use integer; return 3.2; } 
+    sub three_bigint { use bigint; return 3.2; }
  
-       print three_integer(), " ", three_bigint(),"\n";        # prints "3.2 3"
+    print three_integer(), " ", three_bigint(),"\n";   # prints "3.2 3"
 
 =head2 Options
 
index dea7c8e..77a211e 100644 (file)
@@ -133,7 +133,6 @@ YAML
 YAML::Syck
 YAML::Tiny
 dist/bignum/lib/bigint.pm      Apparent broken link    1
-dist/bignum/lib/bigint.pm      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    1
 dist/bignum/lib/bignum.pm      Apparent broken link    1
 dist/bignum/lib/bignum.pm      Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 80 by    1
 dist/bignum/lib/bigrat.pm      Apparent broken link    1