This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove mention of cb525dbe88 from the perldelta comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 20:24:54 +0000 (13:24 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 17 Oct 2010 20:46:34 +0000 (13:46 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index f59937a..9d56fb6 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@ b2ea9a00b30eb5881b863d7239dd6a3721e73136
 ca556bcdca736b2f85c11650c70b2371169c0225
 e4487e9b537f1be1e95aba1c87790c2a411788a7
 68b590d93559da1f7a0d3956202180d507013365
-cb525dbe8838a8e289f2e8f893dd8df441c740c4
 
 =head1 NAME