This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
method.t: Correct miniperl skip count
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:15:04 +0000 (06:15 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 15:26:59 +0000 (08:26 -0700)
210fdecd missed this.

t/op/method.t

index 27354ce..821f604 100644 (file)
@@ -493,7 +493,7 @@ is "3foo"->uc, '3FOO', '"3foo"->uc (autobox style!)';
 # Test that PL_stashcache doesn't change the resolution behaviour for file
 # handles and package names.
 SKIP: {
-    skip_if_miniperl('file handles as methods requires loading IO::File', 25);
+    skip_if_miniperl('file handles as methods requires loading IO::File', 26);
     require Fcntl;
 
     foreach (qw (Count::DATA Count Colour::H1 Color::H1 C3::H1)) {