This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix typo in perldelta.pod
authorMatthew Horsfall <wolfsage@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 15:34:16 +0000 (07:34 -0800)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 16:20:49 +0000 (09:20 -0700)
-----------------------------------------------------------------

pod/perldelta.pod

index 4af6a9c..ae0cc5d 100644 (file)
@@ -189,7 +189,7 @@ XXX
 
 L<B::Deparse> has been upgraded from version 1.24 to 1.25.
 
-It now knows how to handle whitespace it prototypes.  Previously, it could
+It now knows how to handle whitespace in prototypes.  Previously, it could
 loop infinitely.  [perl #121050]
 
 =item *