This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Steffen Mueller's email address in AUTHORS
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f802064..24ac6c3 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -928,7 +928,7 @@ Spider Boardman                     <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Spiros Denaxas                 <spiros@lokku.com>
 Sreeji K Das                   <sreeji_k@yahoo.com>
 Stas Bekman                    <stas@stason.org>
-Steffen Müller                 <7k8lrvf02@sneakemail.com>
+Steffen Müller                 <smueller@cpan.org>
 Steffen Ullrich                        <coyote.frank@gmx.net>
 Stéphane Payrard               <stef@mongueurs.net>
 Stepan Kasal                   <skasal@redhat.com>