This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
update AUTHORS
authorDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
committerDavid Mitchell <davem@iabyn.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:24:08 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index ee09766..ab0d3db 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@ Alan Ferrency                 <alan@pair.com>
 Albert Chin-A-Young            <china@thewrittenword.com>
 Albert Dvornik                 <bert@alum.mit.edu>
 Alessandro Forghieri           <alf@orion.it>
+Alexander Alekseev             <alex@alemate.ru>
 Alexei Alexandrov              <alexei.alexandrov@gmail.com>
 Alex Davies                    <adavies@ptc.com>
 Alex Gough                     <alex@rcon.org>