This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add more Travis CI flavors to the matrix
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:57:11 +0000 (13:57 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 18:10:58 +0000 (11:10 -0700)
This configuration is going to considerably slowing
down smokes but this is a useful alternate when
preparing a release.

We can probably consider commenting these extra config
and only check them for release. Or we could also provide
two travis.yaml:
- .travis.yml.light
- .travis.yml.full

And use a symlink depending which one we want to use.

.travis.yml

index cd235e7..8aebd2b 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,10 @@ env:
     matrix:
         - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Uusethreads'
         - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Dusethreads'
+        - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT'
+        - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-DPERL_GLOBAL_STRUCT_PRIVATE'
+        - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duseshrplib -Dusesitecustomize'
+        - CONFIGURE_ARGS='-Duserelocatableinc'
 
 # only use gcc on linux, and only use clang on osx for now
 matrix:
@@ -67,4 +71,4 @@ notifications:
       - "GitHub URL: https://github.com/p5h/perl5demo/commit/%{commit}" # adjust this url to use the production repo
     on_success: change # default: always
     on_failure: always # default: always
-#    use_notice: true
\ No newline at end of file
+#    use_notice: true