This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Time-HiRes 1.9760 - bump Module::CoreList & co
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 00:04:33 +0000 (17:04 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:27:34 +0000 (09:27 -0700)
Also bump Porting/Maintainers.pl to synchronize
with the upstream version we are using.

Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pm

index 48797ae..154e3c3 100755 (executable)
@@ -1161,7 +1161,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'Time::HiRes' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JHI/Time-HiRes-1.9759.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ATOOMIC/Time-HiRes-1.9760.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/Time-HiRes],
     },
 
index d71bf48..b68177b 100644 (file)
@@ -15432,7 +15432,7 @@ for my $version ( sort { $a <=> $b } keys %released ) {
             'Module::CoreList'      => '5.20180420',
             'Module::CoreList::Utils'=> '5.20180420',
             'POSIX'                 => '1.84',
-            'Time::HiRes'           => '1.9759',
+            'Time::HiRes'           => '1.9760',
             'XS::APItest'           => '0.97',
             'bytes'                 => '1.06',
             'subs'                  => '1.03',