This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/anyof.t: Add a test
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 19:20:42 +0000 (13:20 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 03:55:39 +0000 (20:55 -0700)
This makes sure a non-folding above-Latin1 character is tested.

t/re/anyof.t

index 629dfe5..90d77ac 100644 (file)
@@ -787,6 +787,7 @@ my @single_chars_to_test =
     "\x{106}",
     "\x{107}",
     "\x{108}",
+    "\x{2029}",
 );
 
 my @single_tests;