This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/reg_mesg.t: Add test
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 9 Mar 2019 18:48:20 +0000 (11:48 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 15:45:28 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
t/re/reg_mesg.t

index 5d88fe7..e4c008b 100644 (file)
@@ -314,6 +314,7 @@ my @death =
  '/\p{vertical \v tab}/' => 'Can\'t find Unicode property definition "vertical \v tab" {#} m/\\p{vertical \v tab}{#}/', # [perl #132055]
  "/$bug133423/" => "Operand with no preceding operator {#} m/(?[(?^:(?[\\\0]))\\{#}]\0|2[^^]\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80\x80])R.\\670/",
  '/[^/' => 'Unmatched [ {#} m/[{#}^/', # [perl #133767]
+ '/\p{Is_Other_Alphabetic=F}/ ' => 'Can\'t find Unicode property definition "Is_Other_Alphabetic=F" {#} m/\p{Is_Other_Alphabetic=F}{#}/',
 
 );