This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Claudio Ramirez to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:33:48 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 May 2011 15:36:35 +0000 (08:36 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a2549a4..3a94946 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -212,6 +212,7 @@ Chuck Phillips                      <perl@cadop.com>
 Chunhui Teng                   <cteng@nortel.ca>
 Clark Cooper                   <coopercc@netheaven.com>
 Claes Jacobsson                        <claes@surfar.nu>
+Claudio Ramirez                        <nxadm@cpan.org>
 Clinton A. Pierce              <clintp@geeksalad.org>
 Colin Kuskie                   <ckuskie@cadence.com>
 Colin McMillen                 <mcmi0073@tc.umn.edu>