This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Actually remove stray ';'
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:50:35 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 19:52:01 +0000 (12:52 -0700)
The previous commit was supposed to include this

regexec.c

index 018bebd..0892554 100644 (file)
--- a/regexec.c
+++ b/regexec.c
@@ -10392,7 +10392,7 @@ Perl_isSCRIPT_RUN(pTHX_ const U8 * s, const U8 * send, const bool utf8_target)
 
 #endif
 
-  scripts_match: ;
+  scripts_match:
 
         /* Here, the script of the character is compatible with that of the
          * run.  Either they match exactly, or one or both can be any of